Welcome toHuizhou faluyuan Gene Technology Co., Ltd!
热搜关键词:

鼻腔拭子,灭活核酸采样管,非灭活核酸保存液

about

contact us

Regional information

contact us

Huizhou faluyuan Gene Technology Co., Ltd

Contact person: Mr. Ye

Tel: 13662261472

Address: 11 Xihu village, Qiuchang street, Huiyang District, Huizhou City

about

Where are you now:home page >> about >> about

Huizhou faluyuan Gene Technology Co., Ltd. was founded in July 2017 with a registered capital of 4.4 million yuan. Is a professional manufacturer focusing on disposable sterile medical supplies and environmental purification consumables. The founder of the company has 20 years of experience in product R & D, production and sales in the field of medical device R & D and production. At present, the company's main products include: oral sampling test, throat sampling test, nasal sampling swab, cervical sampling swab, sampling brush, sampler, cell preservation solution, including RNA nucleic acid virus preservation solution (inactivated and non inactivated) HPV preservation solution, TCT preservation solution, DNA preservation solution, disinfection swab and other environmental purification consumables.


The company has a product R & D team with strong technical force. The R & D team has been engaged in the research and development of medical devices for many years. Under the leadership of experts, the team constantly develops various new products to meet the needs of the market and users. The company and individual experts have more than 30 core authorized patents, including cell sampler, domestic medical secondary detection equipment and tumor gene detection. The company has a professional medical device production workshop, product processing equipment and testing research and development equipment.


The company can also provide one-stop professional services such as product design, process research and development, qualification declaration, production and processing according to the individual requirements of customers. Faluyuan company has always been "customer first, people-oriented" as the purpose, to "provide quality products and integrity services, so that users really satisfied" as the goal.


The company adheres to the development of science and technology, strength casting brand, to occupy the market with high quality, integrity into the world. The company will continue to adhere to the style of quality first and sincere service, and continue to focus on the R & D and production of hardware and consumables in the field of Internet health. In the face of the future, we are confident to do better. Adhering to the spirit of "positive innovation, win-win cooperation", we will unite with our customers and partners, grow together, share happiness, and contribute our due strength to the prosperity of China's medical device industry.

欢迎来到惠州法路源基因科技有限公司!
热搜关键词:

鼻腔拭子,灭活核酸采样管,非灭活核酸保存液

关于我们

联系我们

地区相关信息

联系我们

惠州法路源基因科技有限公司

联系人:叶总

电话:13662261472

          13662261473

地址:惠州市惠阳区秋长街道办西湖村11号

标签:一次性无菌采样拭子,灭活核酸采样管

企业简介

您现在的位置:首页 >> 关于我们 >> 企业简介

       惠州法路源基因科技有限公司创建于2017年7月份,注册资本440万元。是一家专注一次性无菌医疗用品和环保净化耗材的专业生产厂商。公司创始人在医疗器械研发生产领域具有20年的产品研发、生产和销售经验。目前公司主营产品包括:口腔采样试子、咽喉采样试子、鼻腔采样拭子、宫颈采样拭子、采检刷、采样器、细胞保存液包括:RNA核酸病毒保存液(灭活和非灭活)HPV保存液、TCT保存液、DNA保存液、消毒棉签以及其它环保净化耗材等。

       公司拥有一支技术力量雄厚的产品研发团队,研发团队由长年从事医疗器械研发博士研究员、在专家的领导下团队不断开发各种新型产品,以满足市场和用户的需求。公司和专家个人现有30余项核心授权专利,专利技术涵盖细胞取样器、家医二用检测设备以及肿瘤基因检测等方面。公司拥有专业的医疗器械生产车间、产品加工设备和检测研发设备。

      本公司还可以根据客户的个性要求,提供产品设计、工艺研发、资质申报、生产加工等一条龙的专业服务。法路源公司始终以“客户至上,以人为本”为宗旨,以“提供优质产品及诚信服务,让用户真正满意”为目标。

       本公司坚持以科技求发展,实力铸品牌,以质优占市场,诚信闯天下。公司将一如既往地坚持质量第一,真诚服务的作风,持续专注互联网健康领域相关硬件和耗材的研发和生产。面对未来,我们有信心做得更好,我们将秉承"积极创新、合作共赢"的精神,与客户和合作伙伴团结奋斗、共同成长,分享快乐,为我国医疗器械行业的繁荣昌盛贡献出自己应有的力量。